TSA PreCheck: Which Airports and Airlines?

TSA PreCheck is available in all 50 US States

TSA Pre™ is currently available at 118 airports nationwide. Eligible passengers traveling on Air Canada, Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Hawaiian Airlines, JetBlue Airways, Southwest Airlines, Sun Country Airlines, United Airlines, US Airways and Virgin America can learn where TSA Pre✓™ lanes are available at participating airports by clicking on the links below.

TSA Pre™ may be available full-time or during peak-times at the participating airports. Please plan your travel accordingly as all TSA Pre✓™ lanes hours of operation are subject to change based on operational commitments and flight schedules.

TSA Pre™ Airlines

Air Canada

Alaska Airlines

American Airlines

Delta Air Lines

Hawaiian Airlines

JetBlue Airways

Southwest Airlines

Sun Country Airlines

United Airlines

US Airways

Virgin America


The following two tabs change content below.
If you like the articles we publish, maybe you can be one of our writers too! Make travel plans, then write a story for us! Click here to read our writer's guidelines.